KT Technical Sales is an independent manufacturer representative firm with a combined total of over 100 years of experience serving California and the Southwest territories.

We represent world class manufacturers of :

|  PCBs   |   Custom Sheet Metal & Enclosures   |   Wire & Cable  |
Wire & Cable Protection Solutions   |   LCD Solutions   |   Power Supplies

We also represent contract manufacturers of CCAs, Quality Wire & Cable Assemblies with complete box build capabilities.


Meet Our Staff:

KEN THOMPSON
President & CEO
Email: Ken@KTTechSales.com
Phone: (760) 587-9099
TIM MIRANDA
Senior Partner
Email: Tim@KTTechSales.com
Phone: (760) 697-2386
DAWN THOMPSON
Vice President Operations
Email: Dawn@KTTechSales.com
Phone: (760) 840-8723
KYLE THOMPSON
Data Analyst
Email: Kyle@KTTechSales.com
Phone: (760) 840-1404
WILL TYSON
Vice President Program Management
Email: Will@KTTechSales.com
Phone: (619) 410-2550
BILL DOYLE
Global Strategic Account Manager
Email: Bill@KTTechSales.com
Phone: (760) 271-5543